

Dhani Services Limited

(CIN: L74110HR1995PLC121209)

Registered Office: 5th Floor, Plot No. 108, IT Park, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Industrial Complex Dundahera, Gurgaon- 122016, Haryana Website: www.dhani.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Gurbans Singh	Whole-time Director designated as Executive
-	Chairman
Mr. Divyesh B. Shah	Executive Director, CEO and COO
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	Independent Director
Ms. Swati Jain	Independent Director
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	Chairman
Ms. Swati Jain	Member
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Ms. Swati Jain	Chairperson
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Member
Mr. Divyesh B Shah	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	Chairman
Ms. Swati Jain	Member
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Member

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	Chairman
Ms. Swati Jain	Member
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Member

ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Chairman
Ms. Swati Jain	Member
Mr. Divyesh B Shah	Member



MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Divyesh B Shah	Chairman
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Member
Ms. Swati Jain	Member

SECURITIES ISSUANCE COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Chairman
Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	Member
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Member
Ms. Swati Jain	Member

CSR COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Chairman
Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	Member
Ms. Swati Jain	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Chairman
Ms. Swati Jain	Member
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Sunil Gupta	Member

REORGANISATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Divyesh B. Shah	Chairman
Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member
Mr. Kubeir Khera	Member
Mr. Vijay Kumar Agrawal	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Akhil Malhotra	Member
Mr. Kunal	Member
Mr. Ram Mehar	Member
Mr. Deepak Chadda	Member
Mr. Sachin M. Ghanghas	Member